My Booking

WELCOME In the heart of a green countryside, bordered on one side by the pond and on the other by the Calonne, our home will allow you to enjoy a very pleasant and a quiet particularly relaxing. This house, which was once a mill, has become a warm and friendly place to stay. We offer 2 guest rooms and a cottage. On the road to your holiday or to discover the charms of our region, take the time to ask yourself a moment, we sincerely believe that you will not regret it.

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Le Moulin de l'étang, 64 impasse du Moulins, Près de Beybleu, Chaneins, Ain, 01990, France. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

SOYEZ LES BIENVENUS   Au cœur d’une campagne verdoyante, bordée d’un côté par l’étang et de l’autre par  la Calonne, cette demeure vous permettra de profiter d’un cadre très agréable et d’un calme particulièrement reposant. Cette maison qui, jadis fut un moulin, est devenue un lieu d’accueil chaleureux et convivial. Christophe vous propose 2 chambres d'hôtes et un gite. Sur la route de vos vacances ou pour découvrir les charmes de notre région, prenez le temps de vous poser un instant, je pense sincèrement que vous ne le regretterez pas.

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Le Moulin de l'étang, 64 impasse du Moulins, Près de Beybleu, 01990, Chaneins, Ain, France. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus